Alpha Course

Alpha is an 11-week course that creates a space, online or in person, where people are excited to bring their friends for a conversation about faith, life and God.

Read others Stories

Date                                                    Talk

Wed 15th Sept                            Is there more to life than this?

Wed 22nd Sept                          Who is Jesus?   

Wed 29th Sept                           Why did Jesus die?

Wed 06th Oct                            How can I have faith?

Wed 13th Oct                             How & Why should I pray?

Wed 20th Oct                             How and why should I read the Bible?

Wed 27th Oct                            How does God guide us?

Wed 03rd Nov                          Who is the Holy Spirit?

Sat 06th Nov                             Holy Spirit Time: 10am – 12.30pm. 

Wed 10th Nov                            How can I resist evil?

Wed 17th Nov                            What about the church?

Wed 24th Nov                           How can I make the most of the rest of my life?

Evening Format 

Connect      : 15 mins

Video           : 25 mins

Discussion   : 45 mins

If you are interested in joining us or would like to find out more please email us at admin@3cint.co.uk.

  • Church Announcement

    Sunday Gatherings Update (10/08/2021)

    We continue to meet in person each week for our Sunday Family Service at 10.30am as well as offering a live stream facility for people to tune in online. After the recent relaxing of covid restrictions we are operating at full capacity again in our venue! So pre-bookings of seats is no longer required!

    Advancing Together in Jesus!
    God bless you
    3Ci Leadership Team

  • Pre-Book Now

    • there are no events to book for at the moment
  • Facebook

  • Twitter

    3CIEdinburgh